I’ll be making a post…

I’ll be making a post on make/core shortly summarising what I’ve done in the past week, but figured I’d give you guys the scoop. Along with some CPT-related stuff, I’ve spent the past week reworking the documentation for the plugin and I’d love to hear your feedback on it. For any of you who haven’t had a chance to mess with the API yet, I’d be interested to hear what you think of the documentation, and if there’s anything in there we can start to improve on.

As a reminder, our next meeting is on Monday 23rd at 21:00 UTC (Tuesday 07:00 AEST, Monday 17:00 EST, Monday 14:00 PST). Plan for this week is for me to start working on getting you guys set up to start hacking, discuss options and meta, and make a decision on authentication. Again, let me know if you’ve got any ideas for the agenda for this week.